We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Updated

The inaugural Lyle Cabe Classic Golf Tournament was played recently at Trillium Links in Cashiers. It was held in memory of Cabe, a Smoky Mountain High graduate, who played golf for the Mustangs. The SMHS Athletic Department, the Jackson County Parks and Recreation Department and the Cabe fa…

Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020