We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between July 19 and 25.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between July 12 and 18.

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between June 21 and 27.

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between June 14 and 20:

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between June 7 and 13.

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between May 31 and June 6.

Wednesday, June 02, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between May 24 and 30.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between May 17 and 23.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between May 10 and 16.

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between April 26 and May 2.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department from April 19 through 25.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between April 12 and 18.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between April 5 and 11.

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between March 29 and April 4. 

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between March 22 and 28.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between March 15 and 21.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between March 8 and 14.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between March 1 and 7.

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Feb. 22 and 28.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Feb. 15 and 21.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Feb. 8 and 14.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Feb. 1 and 7.

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Jan. 25 and 31.

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Jan. 18 and 24.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Jan. 11 and 17.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Jan. 4 and 10.

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Dec. 28 and Jan. 3.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Dec. 21 and 27.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Dec. 14 and 20.

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Dec. 7 and 13.

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Nov. 30 and Dec. 6.

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Nov. 23 and 29.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department from Nov. 16-22.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Nov. 9 and 15.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Nov. 2 and 8.

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Oct. 26 and Nov. 1.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Oct. 19 and 25:

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Oct. 12 and 18.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Oct. 5 and Oct. 11.

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Sept. 28 and Oct. 4.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Sept. 20 and 27.

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department from Sept. 14-20.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Sept. 7 and 13.

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Aug. 31 and Sept. 6.

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Aug. 24 and 30.

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Aug. 17 and Aug. 23.

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Aug. 10 and Aug. 16.

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Aug. 3 and 9.

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between July 27 and Aug. 2.

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between July 20 and 26.