We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Oct. 28 and Nov. 3 .

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Oct. 21 and 27.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Oct. 14 and Oct. 20.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Oct. 7 and 13.

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Sept. 30 and Oct. 6.

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

The following persons were arrested by Sylva Police Department between Sept. 23 ─ Sept. 30.

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Sept. 16 and 22.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Sept. 9 and 15.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Aug. 5 and. 11.

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between July 29 and Aug. 4:

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between July 22 and 28:

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between July 15 and 21:

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between July 8 and 14:

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between July 1 and 5:

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between June 24 and 28:

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between June 17 and 23:

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between June 12 and 15:

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between June 3 and June 10:

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between May 27 and June 2:

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between May 20 and 26:

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between May 13 and 19:

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between May 6 and 12:

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between April 29 and May 5:

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between April 22 and 28:

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between April 15 and 21:

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between April 8 and 14:

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between April 1 and 7:

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between March 25 and 31:

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between March 18 and 24:

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between March 11 and 17:

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Feb. 25 and March 3:

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Feb. 18 and 24:

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Feb. 11 and 17:

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Feb. 4 and 10:

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Jan. 28 and Feb. 3:

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Jan. 21 and 27:

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Jan. 14 and 20:

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Jan. 7 and 13:

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Dec. 24 and Jan. 6:

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Dec. 17 and 23:

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Dec. 10 and 16:

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Dec. 3 and 9:

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Nov. 26 and Dec. 2:

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Nov. 19 and 25:

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Nov. 12 and 18:

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Nov. 5 and 11:

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Oct. 29 and Nov. 4:

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Oct. 22 and 28: