We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Updated

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 4 and 10.

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Sept. 27 and Oct. 3.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • Updated

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Sept. 20 and 26.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • Updated

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Sept. 13 and 19.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Sept. 6 and 12.

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 30 and Sept. 5:

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 23 and 29.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 16 and 22.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 9 and 15.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 2 and 8.

Wednesday, August 04, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between July 26 and Aug. 1.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between July 19 and 25.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between July 12 and 18.

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between June 21 and 27.

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between June 7 and 20.

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between May 24 and June 6.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between May 17 and 23.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between May 10 and 16.

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between April 26 and May 2.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office from April 19 through 25.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between April 12 and 18.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between April 5 and 11.

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between March 22 and April 4.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson Count sheriff’s Office between March 15 and March 21.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between March 8 and 14.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between March 1 and 7.

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Feb. 22 and 28.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Feb. 15 and 21.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Feb. 8 and 14.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Feb. 1 and. 7.

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

The Jackson County Sheriff’s Office mistakenly sent out the incorrect arrest list last week. The following persons were arrested by the Sheriff’s Office between Jan. 11 and 31. 

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Jan. 4 and 10.

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Dec. 28 and Jan. 3.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Dec. 21 and 27.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Dec. 14 and 20.

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Nov. 30 and Dec. 6.

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Nov. 16 and 29.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Nov. 9 and 15. 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Nov. 2 and 8.

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 19 and Nov 1.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 12 and 18.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 5 and 11.

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Sept. 28 and Oct. 4.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Sept. 20 and 27.

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 31 and Sept. 13.

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 17 and 30.

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 10 and Aug. 16.

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 3 and 9.

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between July 27 and Aug. 2.