We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 28 and Nov. 3.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 21 and 27.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 14 and 20.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 7 and 13.

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Sept. 30 and Oct. 6.

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Sept. 23 and 29.

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Sept. 16 and 22.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Sept. 9 and 15.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 26 and Sept. 8.

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 12 and 18.

The following persons were arrested by the Sylva Police Department between Aug. 12 and 18.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Aug. 5 and 11.

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between July 29 and Aug. 4.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between July 15 and 21:

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between July 8 and 14:

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between July 1 and 7:

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between June 24 and 30:

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between June 17 and 23:

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between June 10 and 16:

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between June 3 and June 10:

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between May 27 and June 2:

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between May 20 and 26:

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between May 13 and 19:

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between May 6 and 12:

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between April 29 and May 5:

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between April 22 and 28:

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between April 15 and 21:

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between April 8 and 14:

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between April 1 and 7:

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between March 25 and 31:

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between March 18 and 24:

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between March 4 and 10:

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Feb. 25 and March 3:

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Feb. 18 and 24:

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Feb. 11 and 17:

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Feb. 4 and 10:

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Jan. 28 and Feb. 3:

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Jan. 21 and 27:

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Jan. 14 and 20:

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Dec. 17 and 30, and Jan. 7 and 13:

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Dec. 31 and Jan. 6:

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Dec. 10 and 16:

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Dec. 3 and 9:

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Nov. 26 and Dec. 2:

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Nov. 19 and 25:

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Nov. 12 and 18:

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Nov. 5 and 11:

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 29 and Nov. 4:

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 22 and 28:

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

The following persons were arrested by the Jackson County Sheriff’s Office between Oct. 15 and 21: