We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened July 6 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Kaleb Wingate presiding.

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened June 21 at the Justice Center with Judge Peter Knight presiding.

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Updated

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened June 1 at the Justice Center with Judge Peter Knight presiding.

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Kaleb Wingate presiding.

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened May 24 at the Justice Center with Judge Thomas Lock presiding.

Wednesday, June 02, 2021

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Donna Forga presiding.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Roy Wijewickrama presiding.

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

Two terms of Jackson County Superior Court were held recently at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened April 12 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Warren Hughes presiding.

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened March 29 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Donna Forga presiding.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  • Updated

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Monica Leslie presiding.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Updated

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Feb. 15 at the Justice Center with Judge Athena Brooks presiding.

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Feb. 1 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts and Judge Athena Brooks presiding.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

A few cases were heard recently in Jackson County Superior Court and District Court.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Dec. 7 at the Justice Center with Judges Brad Letts and Steve Warren presiding.

A session of Jackson County District Court was held Dec. 15 at the Justice Center with Judge Donna Forga presiding.

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Monica Leslie presiding.

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held recently at the Justice Center with Judge Kris Earwood presiding.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Tessa Sellers presiding.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Three sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Sept. 21 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Sept. 14 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Roy Wijewickrama presiding.

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  • Updated

A Jackson County District Court session was held Sept. 3 at the Justice Center with Judge Roy Wijewickrama presiding.

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Roy Wijewickrama presiding.

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

A session of Jackson County District Court for trials was held Aug. 25 at the Justice Center with Judge Roy Wijewickrama presiding.

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Aug. 10 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Warren Hughes presiding.

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Roy Wijewickrama presiding.

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Roy Wijewickrama presiding.

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened July 13 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Roy Wijewickrama presiding.

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened June 23 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened June 8 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, June 03, 2020
  • Updated

While most court matters are on hold due to the COVID-19 pandemic, a few cases are being heard, primarily to reduce the inmate population at the Jackson County Detention Center.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

While most court matters are on hold due to the COVID-19 pandemic, a few cases are being heard, primarily to reduce the inmate population at the Jackson County Detention Center.