We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Tessa Sellers presiding.

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Dec. 18 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held recently at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court was held Dec. 11 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Nov. 18 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

A session of Jackson County District Court was held Nov. 25 at the Justice Center with Judge Tessa Sellers presiding,

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Nov. 13 at the Justice Center with Judge Peter Knight presiding.

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Rick Walker presiding.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Oct. 28 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Tessa Sellers presiding.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Roy Wijewickrama presiding.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Oct. 9 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Monica Leslie presiding.

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Sept. 23 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

The following citizens have been summoned for Jackson County Criminal Superior Court jury duty beginning Oct. 28. Before reporting, call the jury clerk at 631-6405 after 3:30 p.m. the day prior to the service date for details.

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Three sessions of Jackson County District Court were held recently at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court was held recently at the Justice Center

A session of Jackson County District Court was held Sept. 3 at the Justice Center with Judge Jerry Waddell presiding.

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Aug. 12 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

A session of Jackson County District Court was held Aug. 6 at the Justice Center with Judge Kris Earwood presiding.

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened July 31 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Rick Walker presiding.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

One criminal case was heard July 15 in a Jackson County Superior Court term mainly for civil cases presided over by Judge Brad Letts at the Justice Center.

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held recently at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened July 1 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court was held June 26 and 28 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Tessa Sellers presiding.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Donna Forga presiding.

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

An administrative term of Jackson County Superior Court convened May 22 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Donna Forga presiding.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened May 6 at the Justice Center with Judge Michael Duncan presiding.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Administrative terms of Jackson County Superior Court were held April 24 and 26 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Roy Wijewickrama presiding.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Rick Walker presiding.

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Jerry Waddell presiding.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Two administrative terms of Jackson County Superior Court were held March 13 and 15 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened March 18 at the Justice Center with Judge Athena Brooks presiding.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Tessa Sellers presiding.

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held last week at the Justice Center with Judge Rick Walker presiding.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Two sessions of Jackson County District Court were held recently at the Justice Center with Judge Donna Forga presiding.

A term of Jackson County Superior Court convened Feb.18 at the Justice Center with Judge Brad Letts presiding.